c647f39059 · studio: version text in the status bar, favicon · Updated 2026-10-23 17:08:48 +07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?