a40faf3102 · fix(rid): refetch's redo hint only for changed levels and deleted spikes · Updated 2026-10-26 15:08:36 +07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?