8b95d0d5d7 · Read feature, release workflow (v0.3.0) · Updated 2026-10-29 09:38:43 +07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?