2f55723585 · Add a dark/light theme switcher to the navbar · Updated 2026-08-30 19:07:21 +07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?